You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Knights name Round 6 squad

Team list: Round 6

Head coach Nathan Brown has named his Round 6 team, with Mitch Barnett's one-match suspension triggering a forward pack reshuffle.

Herman Ese'ese moves to lock as he continues his impressive start to life in red and blue, with Daniel Saifiti coming off the bench to start in the front row alongside Jacob Lillyman.

Danny Levi also retains his spot on the bench after making his first NRL appearance of the season last weekend, while Jacob Saifiti comes onto the bench to fill the hole left by brother Daniel.


1. Kalyn Ponga
2. Shaun Kenny-Dowall
3. Sione Mata'utia
4. Nathan Ross
5. Ken Sio
6. Brock Lamb
7. Mitchell Pearce
8. Daniel Saifiti
9. Slade Griffin
10. Jacob Lillyman
11. Lachlan Fitzgibbon
12. Aidan Guerra
13. Herman Ese'ese

14. Danny Levi
15. Chris Heighington
16. Jamie Buhrer
17. Jacob Saifiti

18. Luke Yates
19. Josh King
20. Jack Cogger
21. Cory Denniss

Friday April 13 - Round 6
Melbourne Storm v Newcastle Knights
Kick-off: 6pm
Venue: AAMI Park