You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Raiders v Knights Round 7 NRLW team list

nib Newcastle Knights NRLW Head Coach Ronald Griffiths has named his 22-woman squad for their Round 7 clash against the Canberra Raiders at GIO Stadium this Saturday.

Tayla Predebon will start in the front row with Kayla Romaniuk moving back to the interchange bench.

Tiana Davison has also been named on the interchange bench with Nita Maynard and Viena Tinao.

See the squad below:


1. Tamika Upton (VC) - Hunter City Motor Group

2. Sheridan Gallagher - M&J Chickens

3. Shanice Parker - PalmerBet

4. Abigail Roache - Sydney Direct Fresh Produce

5. Jasmin Strange - PKF

6. Georgia Roche - Taylor's Outdoor Power Equipment

7. Jesse Southwell - Triple M

8. Tayla Predebon - Hunter Imaging 

9. Olivia Higgins - East Coast Building and Pest

10. Caitlan Johnston - Mobile Mouthguards

11. Laishon Albert-Jones - A Plus Contracting & Poly Welding

12. Yasmin Clydsdale - The Wests Group 

13. Hannah Southwell (C) - NBN News


14. Nita Maynard - Greg Tapp Printing

15. Kayla Romaniuk - Guardian Safety Solutions

16. Tiana Davison - Bella Group Services

17. Viena Tinao - Allara Learning

Extended Bench:

18. Jacinta Carter

19. Tamerah Leati

20. Jayde Herdegen

21. Caitlin Moran

22. Felila Kia