You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Junior Reps team lists: Grand Finals

The nib Newcastle Knights Junior Representative sides have been named for their Grand Finals this Saturday at Leichhardt Oval.

Our SG Ball Cup (Under 19's Men's) and Harold Matthews Cup (Under 17's Men's) are one of the last two teams standing in their respective competitions.

The Under 19's took down Penrith in their Semi-Final 10-8 to book their spot in the decider.

They will take on the Parramatta Eels this Saturday, kicking off at 2:30pm.

Meanwhile, after a strong regular season, our Under 17's finished in second spot and earned a week off from the first week of the finals.

The Harold Matthews side defeated the Eels 18-16 in their Semi-Final to earn an entry into the final two.

They will play the Bulldogs at 12:45pm, before the SG Ball Cup side, at Leichhardt Oval on Saturday.

Make sure to tune into our Facebook page for the live stream of both games on NSWRL TV, plus follow our socials, @NRLKnights, for rolling coverage of the day.

See the Grand Final teams below:

SG Ball Cup v Eels

1. Fletcher Sharpe

2. Kyle Colburn

3. Ethan Ferguson

4. Logan Aoake

5. Kyle McCarthy

6. Jye Linnane

7. Taj Blackman

8. Rory Whitby

9. Malachi Smith

10. Caleb Garvie

11. Elijah Salesa-Leaumoana

12. Jermaine McEwen

13. Myles Martin (C)

SG Ball: Semi-Final Highlights


14. Cooper Bigeni

15. Jayden Harris

16. Tama Whareaorere

17. Beau Slade

Extended Bench:

18. Bailey Carmichael

Coach: Matt Nicoll


Harold Matthews Cup v Bulldogs

1. Connor Votano (C)

2. Kyran Blair

3. Demiah Ainuu

4. Lochie Gray

5. Will Rosenbaum

6. Blake Dorahy

7. Haami Loza

8. Jack Hilliar (VC)

9. Diesel Hagan

10. Cody Hopwood

11. Will Cannavo (VC)

12. Austyn Ah Toon-Hotene

13. Kane Self

Harold Matthews: Semi-Final Highlights


14. Taj Moore

15. Jett Woodward

16. Ethan Jarmain

17. Zye Midwood

Extended Bench:

18. Fletcher O'Doherty

19. Zahn McKay

Coach: Alex Moore