Knights 2020 NRL draw revealed

The NRL draw for 2020 has been confirmed.

The Knights start their season at home to the Warriors before two weeks on the road.

We are then back at McDonald Jones Stadium in Round 4 against the Cowboys.

This season we face the Sea Eagles, Cowboys, Warriors, Panthers, Rabbitohs, Sharks, Tigers, Broncos and Bulldogs twice.

Take a look at the full draw below:

Round 1

Knights v Warriors

Saturday March 14, 2pm at McDonald Jones Stadium

JOIN THE TEAM: SIGN UP AND BECOME A MEMBER TODAY!

Round 2

Wests Tigers v Knights

Sunday March 22, 4pm at Leichhardt Oval

Round 3

Sharks v Knights

Saturday Match 28, 3pm at Netstrata Jubilee Oval

Round 4

Knights v Cowboys

Friday April 3, 6pm at McDonald Jones Stadium

Round 5

Sea Eagles v Knights

Thursday April 9, 7.50pm at Lottoland

Round 6

Raiders v Knights

Saturday April 18, 3pm at McDonald's Park Wagga Wagga  

Round 7 (ANZAC weekend)

Knights v Panthers

Sunday April 26, 4.05pm at McDonald Jones Stadium

Round 8 (Magic Round)

Rabbitohs v Knights

Saturday May 2, 3pm at Suncorp Stadium

Round 9

Knights v Dragons

Saturday May 9, 3pm at McDonald Jones Stadium

Round 10

Roosters v Knights

Thursday May 14, 7.50pm at SCG

Round 11 (Indigenous Round)

Knights v Sharks

Sunday May 24, 2.05pm at McDonald Jones Stadium  

Round 12

Knights v Rabbitohs

Saturday May 30, 7.30pm at McDonald Jones Stadium

Round 13

Panthers v Knights

Sunday June 7, 2.05pm at Panthers Stadium

Round 14

Knights v Storm

Saturday June 13, 5.30pm at McDonald Jones Stadium

Round 15

Knights v Titans

Sunday June 28, 2.05pm at McDonald Jones Stadium

Round 16

Bye

Round 17

Cowboys v Knights

Sunday July 12, 6.15pm at North Queensland Stadium

Round 18

Knights v Broncos

Sunday July 19, 4.05pm at McDonald Jones Stadium

Round 19

Knights v Tigers

Sunday 26 July, 4.05pm at McDonald Jones Stadium

Round 20

Bulldogs v Knights

Saturday August 1, 5.30 pm at Bankwest stadium

Round 21

Warriors v Knights

Sunday August 9, 4.05pm at Mt Smart Stadium

Round 22 (Women in League Round)

Knights v Sea Eagles

Saturday August 15, 5.30pm at McDonald Jones Stadium

Round 23

Broncos v Knights

Saturday August 22, 7.30pm at Suncorp Stadium

Round 24

Eels v Knights

Friday August 28, 6pm at Bankwest Stadium

Round 25 (Old Boys Day)

Knights v Bulldogs

Sunday September 6, 2pm at McDonald Jones Stadium