You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Three Knights re-selected for NSW Sky Blues

nib Newcastle Knights NRLW players Yasmin Clydsdale, Caitlan Johnston and Olivia Higgins have been re-selected for NSW ahead of Game II in Newcastle.

The trio were apart of the Sky Blues triumphant team which took a 1-0 lead in the opening game of the series with a 22-12 victory over Queensland at Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane.

Newcastle is set to host its first ever Origin clash on June 6 at McDonald Jones Stadium. Tickets are selling fast, secure yours here

See the team below:

NSW Sky Blues Game II Squad

1. Emma Tonegato (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks)

2. Jaime Chapman (Gold Coast Titans)

3. Jessica Sergis (Sydney Roosters)

4. Isabelle Kelly (Sydney Roosters)

5. Tiana Penitani (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks)

6. Corban Baxter (Sydney Roosters)

7. Rachael Pearson (Parramatta Eels)

8. Millie Elliott (Sydney Roosters)

9. Olivia Higgins (Newcastle Knights)

10. Caitlan Johnston-Green (Newcastle Knights)

11. Kezie Apps (Wests Tigers)

12. Yasmin Clydsdale (Newcastle Knights)

13. Keeley Davis (Sydney Roosters)

14. Taliah Fuimaono (Gold Coast Titans)

15. Olivia Kernick (Sydney Roosters)

16. Grace Kemp (Canberra Raiders)

17. Sarah Togatuki (Wests Tigers)

18. Jakiya Whitfeld (North Queensland Cowboys)

19. Kirra Dibb (North Queensland Cowboys)

20. Ellie Johnston (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks)

Coach: Kylie Hilder