You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NSW Cup team list: Round 11

The NSW Cup team is in for Round 11 this weekend.

The side will play the Newtown Jets this Sunday at North Sydney Oval while the Jersey Flegg Cup team have the bye.

See the team below:

NSW Cup v Jets

1. Fletcher Sharpe

2. Laitia Moceidreke

3. Tom Jenkins

4. Krystian Mapapalangi

5. Kyle McCarthy

6. Will Pryce

7. Liam Sutton

8. John Toleafoa

9. Riley Jones

10. Seb Su'a

11. Tom Cant (C)

12. Bailey Hartwig

13. Jaxson Rahme


14. Mitch New

15. Brock Greacen

16. Callan Burgess

17. Paul Bryan

Coach: Ronald Griffiths