You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Senior Reps team lists: Round 8

The nib Newcastle Knights Senior Representative sides are in for Round 8 this weekend.

The two men's sides will host the South Sydney Rabbitohs this Sunday at the Newcastle Permanent Centre of Excellence, Broadmeadow.

Jersey Flegg Cup action will start at 1:00pm followed by the NSW Cup fixture at 2:30pm.

See the teams below:

NSW Cup v Rabbitohs

1. Will Pryce

2. Laitia Moceidreke

3. Tom Jenkins

4. Krystian Mapapalangi

5. Kyle McCarthy

6. Liam Sutton

7. Jack Cogger

8. Paul Bryan

9. Riley Jones

10. Seb Su'a

11. Jaxson Rahme

12. Elijah Salesa-Leaumoana

13. Mat Croker


14. Zach Herring

15. John Toleafoa

16. Callan Burgess

17. Brock Greacen

Extended Bench:

18. Mitch New

Coach: Ronald Griffiths

Jersey Flegg Cup v Rabbitohs

1. Connor Votano

2. Tea-Rani Woodman Tuhoro

3. Wilson De Courcey

4. Fletcher Myers

5. Jeremy Trappett

6. Taj Blackman

7. Liam Sutton

8. Kane Graham

9. Jacob Davis

10. Blake Woodford

11. Jermaine McEwen

12. Jack Cullen

13. Myles Martin (C)


14. Malachi Smith

15. Kyhan Weir

16. Jayden Harris

17. Taj Ridley

Extended Bench:

18. Tama Whareaorere

19. Declan Pettet

Coach: Michael Dobson