You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Senior Reps team lists: Round 4

The nib Newcastle Knights Senior Representative sides are in for Round 4 this weekend in New Zealand.

The NSW Cup and Jersey Flegg Cup squads will play the Warriors at Go Media Stadium, Auckland before the NRL main game this Sunday.

See the teams below:

NSW Cup v Bears

1. David Armstrong

2. Laitia Moceidreke

3. Fletcher Myers

4. Kyle McCarthy

5. James Bradley

6. Will Pryce

7. Jackson Hastings

8. Jed Cartwright

9. Zach Herring

10. Paul Bryan

11. Tom Cant (C)

12. Elijah Salesa-Leaumoana

13. Callan Burgess


14. Temple Kalepo

15. Myles Martin

16. Reid Alchin

17. Jaxson Rahme

Extended Bench:

18. Jack Cullen

Coach: Ronald Griffiths


Jersey Flegg Cup v Storm

1. Corey Thomas

2. Jeremy Trappett

3. Wilson De Courcey

4. Jahrome Falemoe

5. Siaosi Kaliti

6. Travis May

7. Liam Sutton

8. Blake Woodford

9. Jacob Davis

10. Rory Whitby

11. Tama Whareaorere

12. Jayden Harris

13. Jack Cullen (C)


14. Harry Reid

15. Edward Finau

16. Kane Graham

17. Taj Ridley

Extended Bench:

18. Tea-Rani Woodman Tuhoro

Coach: Michael Dobson