You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
2024 Junior Reps team lists: Round 1

The nib Newcastle Knights Junior Representative sides have been named for Round 1 of their respective 2024 seasons.

The new season for the Club's pathways sides kicks off this weekend.

Traveling down to Canberra for the opening round, the SG Ball Cup (Men's Under 19's), Harold Matthews Cup (Men's Under 17's) and Tarsha Gale Cup (Women's Under 19's) will play the Raiders this Saturday.

Harold Matthews will kick off the day at 11am, SG Ball will play at 12:30pm while Tarsha Gale Cup at 2pm.

The Club's Lisa Fiaola Cup team (Women's Under 17's), coached by NRLW Captain Hannah Southwell, will take on the Roosters this Saturday on the Central Coast.

The match will kick off at 1pm.

See the teams below:

SG Ball Cup v Raiders

1. Connor Votano

2. Sosaia Latu

3. Wilson De Courcey

4. Logan Aoake

5. Harley Walker

6. Jye Linnane

7. Haami Loza

8. Brock Thomas

9. Malachi Smith (C)

10. Cody Hopwood

11. Jermaine McEwen

12. Will Cannavo

13. Jack Hilliar


14. Fletcher Hunt

15. Beau Slade

16. Te Kaio Cranwell

17. Wailer Whaiapu

Coach: Matt Nicoll

Tarsha Gale Cup v Raiders

1. Aylah McCulloch

2. Lilly McNamara

3. Eve Keeling

4. Ashleigh Loft

5. Lacey Mitchell

6. Evie Jones (C)

7. Kyah Johnston

8. Sophie Smith

9. Harper Broughton-Rouse

10. Sienna Newsome

11. Fane Finau

12. Evah McEwen

13. Makaah Darcy


14. Malaki Poa

15. Sarah Shankley

16. Lydia Mulherin

17. Leelah Marks

Extended Bench:

18. Charlie Milton

19. Georgina Pratley

Coach: Andrew Johnson

Harold Matthews Cup v Raiders

1. Kyran Blair

2. Will Manning

3. Fletcher Sommerville

4. Toby Winter

5. Callum Elsley

6. Lachlan Hails

7. Jack Thompson

8. Jace Cox

9. Diesel Hagan (C)

10. Beau Hill

11. Austyn Ah Toon-Hotene

12. TJ Talaileva

13. Jett Chock


14. Ryder Crosswell

15. Charlie Barnes

16. Fletcher O'Doherty

17. Ashton Allen

Extended Bench:

18. Caleb McRae

Coach: Alex Moore

Lisa Fiaola Cup v Roosters

1. Mackenzie Nelson

2. Addison Tallon

3. Dior O'Davis

4. Stevie Botham

5. Breanna Rawlins

6. Maronay Smuts

7. Isla Hodgson

8. Lauren Filip

9. Scarlet Hagan

10. Brooklyn Davico

11. Lily Porter

12. Summer Dowell

13. Emily McArthur


14. Sophie Hedley

15. Evie Gimbert

16. Rubie Drake-Brockman

17. Evie Purukamu

Extended Bench:

18. Macey Cox

Coach: Hannah Southwell