You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Senior Reps team lists: Round 25

The nib Newcastle Knights Senior Representative sides have been named for Round 25 this weekend.

The two sides will play the South Sydney Rabbitohs this Saturday at Lyall Peacock Oval.

Jersey Flegg Cup will kick-off from 12pm while NSW Cup will start from 2pm.

See the teams below:

NSW Cup v Rabbitohs

1. David Armstrong

2. Keanu Wainohu-Kemp

3. Hymel Hunt (C)

4. Kyle McCarthy

5. Laitia Moceidreke

6. Simi Sasagi

7. Liam Sutton

8. Sebastian Su'a

9. Fa'amanu Brown

10. Callan Burgess

11. Dylan Lucas

12. Dane Aukafolau

13. Jack Johns


14. Liam Wilkinson

15. Toni Tupouniua

16. John Toleafoa

17. Brock Greacen

Extended Bench:

18. Elijah Salesa-Leaumoana

Coach: Michael Monaghan


Jersey Flegg Cup v Bulldogs

1. Fletcher Sharpe

2. Jahoiyakim Afoa

3. Jarome Falemoe

4. Logan Aoake

5. Luke Pietzner

6. Jye Linnane

7. Travis May

8. Bray Guyan

9. Riley Jones

10. Jack Cullen 

11. Jermaine McEwen

12. Elijah Salesa-Leaumoana

13. Oryn Keeley (C)


14. Noah Nailagoliva

15. Beau Slade

16. Riley Hall

17. Rory Whitby

Extended Bench:

18. Malachi Smith

19. Tama Whareaorere

20. Taj Blackman

Coach: Tony Gleeson