You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Senior Rep team lists: Round 19

The nib Newcastle Knights Senior Representative sides have been named for Round 19 this weekend. 

Fresh off a good win over the Bulldogs, the NSW Cup side will play the Sydney Roosters at Wentworth Park, Sydney this Sunday.

The Jersey Flegg Cup team will host the Wests Tigers at Maitland Sports Ground this Saturday before our first NRLW trial.

See the teams below:

NSW Cup v Roosters

1. David Armstrong

2. Hymel Hunt

3. Krystian Mapapalangi

4. Simi Sasagi

5. Laitia Moceidreke

6. Lachlan Miller

7. Adam Clune (C)

8. Brodie Jones

9. Riley Jones

10. Callan Burgess

11. Dylan Lucas

12. Oryn Keeley

13. Jack Johns


14. Liam Wilkinson

15. Cooper Jenkins

16. John Toleafoa

17. Dane Aukafolau

Extended Bench:

18. Tom Cant

Coach: Michael Monaghan


Jersey Flegg Cup v Tigers

1. Fletcher Sharpe

2. Jahoiyakim Afoa

3. Fletcher Myers

4. Freeman Forsythe

5. Luke Pietzner

6. Ryan Rivett

7. Liam Sutton

8. Seb Su'a

9. Malachi Smith

10. Jack Cullen

11. Tom Cant

12. Edward Hampson

13. Lachlan Williams


14. Jye Linnane

15. Riley Hall

16. Declan Pettet

17. Tama Whareorere

Extended Bench:

18. Taj Blackman

Coach: Tony Gleeson