You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Senior Reps team lists: Round 18

The nib Newcastle Knights Senior Representative sides have been named for Round 18 this weekend. 

The NSW Cup and Jersey Flegg Cup teams will travel down to Sydney this weekend to take on the Bulldogs pathways outfits.

NSW Cup will kick off from 11:30am at Accor Stadium before the NRL game while the Jersey Flegg Cup fixture will take place at Belmore Sports Ground from 12pm.

See the teams below:

NSW Cup v Bulldogs

1. David Armstrong

2. Keanu Wainohu-Kemp

3. Simi Sasagi

4. Fletcher Myers

5. Laitia Moceidreke

6. Lachlan Miller

7. Adam Clune (C)

8. Brodie Jones

9. Riley Jones

10. Callan Burgess

11. Oryn Keeley

12. Tom Cant

13. Jack Johns


14. Liam Wilkinson

15. Toni Tupouniua

16. Cooper Jenkins

17. John Toleafoa

Coach: Michael Monaghan


Jersey Flegg Cup v Bulldogs

1. Fletcher Sharpe

2. Jahoiyakim Afoa

3. Kyle McCarthy

4. Tyreece Woods

5. Luke Pietzner

6. Ryan Rivett

7. Liam Sutton

8. Seb Su'a

9. Malachi Smith

10. Jack Cullen

11. Brock Greacen (C)

12. Edward Hampson

13. Myles Martin


14. Jye Linnane

15. Lachlan Williams

16. Rory Whitby

17. Jermaine McEwen

Extended Bench:

18. Tama Whareorere

Coach: Tony Gleeson