You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Senior Reps team lists: Round 17

The nib Newcastle Knights Senior Representative sides have been named for Round 17 this weekend. 

The two men's sides will travel down to Penrith to play the Panthers this Saturday at BlueBet Stadium, before the NRL main game.

NSW Cup will kick off at 12:40pm while Jersey Flegg Cup starts at 3:30pm.

See the teams below:

NSW Cup v Panthers

1. David Armstrong

2. Keanu Wainohu-Kemp

3. Simi Sasagi

4. Chris Vea'ila

5. Laitia Moceidreke

6. Lachlan Miller

7. Adam Clune (C)

8. Cooper Jenkins

9. Riley Jones

10. Callan Burgess

11. Oryn Keeley

12. Edward Hampson

13. Jack Johns


14. Tom Cant

15. Toni Tupouniua

16. Reid Alchin

17. John Toleafoa

Coach: Michael Monaghan


Jersey Flegg Cup v Panthers

1. Fletcher Sharpe

2. Jahoiyakim Afoa

3. Kyle McCarthy

4. Freeman Forsythe

5. Luke Pietzner

6. Ryan Rivett

7. Liam Sutton

8. Seb Su'a

9. Malachi Smith

10. Jack Cullen

11. Brock Greacen (C)

12. Jermaine McEwen

13. Myles Martin


14. Jye Linnane

15. Lachlan Williams

16. Rory Whitby

17. Jayden Harris

Extended Bench:

18. Declan Pettet

Coach: Tony Gleeson