You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Three NRLW players re-selected for Women's Origin  Game II

nib Newcastle Knights NRLW players Tamika Upton (Queensland), Jesse Southwell (NSW) and Yasmin Clydsdale (NSW) have been re-selected for Women's State of Origin Game II.

Queensland claimed the opening game 18-10 in Sydney with the Sky Blues needing to win by 9 points or more to take home the shield.

Game II and the final match of the series will take place next Thursday June 22 at Queensland Country Bank Stadium, Townsville.

See the squads below:

 NSW Sky Blues 

1. Emma Tonegato (Illawarra Steelers)

2. Jaime Chapman (Tweed Heads Seagulls)

3. Jess Sergis (North Sydney Bears)

4. Isabelle Kelly (Central Coast Roosters)

5. Tiana Penitani (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks)

6. Taliah Fuimaono (Illawarra Steelers)

7. Jesse Southwell (Newcastle Knights)

8. Kezie Apps (Illawarra Steelers)

9. Keeley Davis (Illawarra Steelers)

10. Millie Boyle (Central Coast Roosters)

11. Olivia Kernick (Central Coast Roosters)

12. Yasmin Clydsdale (Newcastle Knights)

13. Simaima Taufa (Mounties)

14. Quincy Dodd (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks)

15. Kennedy Cherrington (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)

16. Sarah Togatuki (North Sydney Bears)

17. Shaylee Bent (Wynnum Manly Seagulls)

18. Cassey Tohi-Hiku (North Sydney Bears)

19. Brooke Anderson (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks)

Coach: Kylie Hilder

Queensland Maroons

1. Tamika Upton (Newcastle Knights)

2. China Polata (North Queensland Cowboys)

3. Shenae Ciesiolka (Brisbane Broncos)

4. Evania Pelite (Gold Coast Titans)

5. Emily Bass (Gold Coast Titans)

6. Tarryn Aiken (Sydney Roosters)

7. Zahara Temara(Canberra Raiders)

8. Shannon Mato (Gold Coast Titans)

9. Destiny Brill (Brisbane Broncos)

10. Keilee Joseph (Sydney Roosters)

11. Tazmin Gray (Brisbane Broncos)

12. Romy Teitzel (Brisbane Broncos)

13. Ali Brigginshaw (C) (Brisbane Broncos)

14. Emma Manzelmann (North Queensland Cowboys)

15. Jessika Elliston (Gold Coast Titans)

16. Sophie Holyman (Canberra Raiders)

17. Shaniah Power (North Queensland Cowboys)

18. Tallisha Harden (North Queensland Cowboys)

19. Sienna Lofipo (Gold Coast Titans)

Coach: Tahnee Norris