You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Senior Reps team lists: Round 13

The nib Newcastle Knights Senior Representative sides have been named for Round 13 this weekend. 

The two men's sides will return to McDonald Jones Stadium this Sunday in a huge triple-header against the old foe.

Ahead of the NRL main game, NSW Cup and Jersey Flegg Cup will take on the Manly Sea Eagles with Cup kicking off at 1:35pm and Flegg beginning at 11:30am.

See the teams below:

NSW Cup v Sea Eagles

1. David Armstrong

2. Laitia Moceidreke

3. Enari Tuala

4. Simi Sasagi

5. Bailey Hodgson

6. Liam Sutton

7. Adam Clune (C)

8. Cooper Jenkins

9. Kobe Rugless

10. Callan Burgess

11. Brodie Jones

12. Dane Aukafolau

13. Tom Cant


14. Temple Kalepo

15. Toni Tupouniua

16. John Toleafoa

17. Ben Talty

Coach: Michael Monaghan


Jersey Flegg Cup v Sea Eagles

1. Tyreece Woods

2. Kyle McCarthy

3. Jarome Falemoe

4. Chris Vea'ila

5. Luke Pietzner

6. Mitch Henderson

7. Jye Linnane

8. Seb Su'a

9. Riley Jones

10. Brock Greacen (C)

11. Jermaine McEwen

12. Eddie Hampson

13. Myles Martin


14. Noah Nailagoliva

15. Jack Cullen

16. Bray Guyan

17. Elijah Salesa-Leaumoana

Coach: Tony Gleeson