You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Clydsdale and Southwell selected in NSW Women's Origin squad

nib Newcastle Knights NRLW premiership winners Yasmin Clydsdale and Jesse Southwell have earned selection for NSW Blues aheads of the Women's State of Origin series kicking off on June 1.

Clydsdale made her debut for NSW in 2020 and has played three games in the Blues jumper. 

Jesse Southwell has been named in the squad for the first time, off the back of her NRLW debut last year. 

This year will be the first multi-game Women's Origin series with two games slated for June 1 and June 22 for Sydney and Townsville.

See the full squad below:

Harvey Norman NSW Sky Blues squad

Brooke Anderson

Kezie Apps

Shaylee Bent 

Teagan Berry 

Millie Boyle 

Jaime Chapman 

Kennedy Cherrington

Yasmin Clydsdale 

Keeley Davis 

Quincy Dodd 

Taliah Fuimaono

Ellie Johnston 

Isabelle Kelly 

Olivia Kernick

Rachael Pearson

Tiana Penitani

Jessica Sergis 

Jesse Southwell 

Sarah Togatuki 

Emma Tonegato