You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Senior Reps team lists: Round 11

The nib Newcastle Knights Senior Representative sides have been named for Round 11 against the St. George Illawarra Dragons.

Our Jersey Flegg Cup fixture will kick-off from 12pm this Saturday at Cessnock Sportsground. While our NSW Cup team will play from 11:30am, prior to our NRL clash, at McDonald Jones Stadium. 

See the teams below:

NSW Cup v Dragons

1. Bailey Hodgson 

2. Laitia Moceidreke

3. Simi Sasagi

4. Enari Tuala

5. Hymel Hunt

6. Liam Sutton

7. Adam Clune (C)

8. Cooper Jenkins

9. Temple Kalepo

10. Callan Burgess

11. Dylan Lucas

12. Oryn Keeley

13. Tom Cant


14. Kobe Rugless

15. Ben Talty

16. Reid Alchin

17. John Toleafoa

Extended Bench: 

18. Liam Wilkinson

Coach: Michael Monaghan


Jersey Flegg v Dragons

1. Tyreece Woods

2. Jahoiyakim Afoa

3. Simon Tito

4. Freeman Forsythe

5. Luke Pietzner

6. Mitch Henderson

7. Jack Cullen

8. Noah Nailagoliva

9. Seb Su'a

10. Elijah Salesa-Leaumoana

11. Eddie Hampson

12. Brock Greacen (C)

13. Harry Reid

14. Bray Guyan

15. Aiden Shepherd

16. Jhett Butler