You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Senior Reps team lists: Round 8

The nib Newcastle Knights Senior Representative sides have been named for Round 8 of their respective seasons.

Our NSW Cup team will take on the North Sydney Bears this Sunday at North Sydney Oval, kicking off at 3pm.

Also, our Jersey Flegg Cup team will make the trip down to Victoria to take on the Melbourne Storm this Saturday starting at 2pm.

See the teams below:

NSW Cup v Bears

1. Bailey Hodgson

2. Keanu Wainohu-Kemp

3. Chris Vea'ila

4. Harry Croker

5. Cahleb Faulkner

6. Floyd Tighe

7. Liam Sutton

8. Cooper Jenkins

9. Temple Kalepo

10. Ben Talty

11. Dylan Lucas (C)

12. Oryn Keeley

13. Jack Johns


14. Liam Wilkinson

15. John Toleafoa

16. Reid Alchin

17. Callan Burgess

Extended Bench:

18. David Hollis

Coach: Michael Monaghan

Jersey Flegg Cup v Storm

1. Logan Jjones

2. Jahoiyakim Afoa

3. Simon Tito

4. Freeman Forsythe

5. Luke Pietzner

6. Mitch Henderson

7. Harry Reid

8. Jack Cullen

9. Noah Nailagoliva

10. Seb Su'a

11. Brock Greacen (C)

12. Eddie Hampson

13. Tom Cant


14. Takarei Kuru

15. Bray Guyan

16. Aiden Sheppard

17. Declan Pettet

Extended Bench:

18. Travis Peterson

Coach: Tony Gleeson