You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Junior Reps team lists: Round 9

The nib Newcastle Knights Junior Representative sides have been named for Round 9 of their respective 2023 seasons.

Heading into the final round of the regular season, the three grades will take on the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles this Saturday at Lakeside Sporting Complex, Raymond Terrace.

Harold Matthews Cup action will start at 11:00am, SG Ball from 12:20pm while Tarsha Gale Cup will kick-off from 1:50pm.

The SG Ball side currently sit in third spot on the ladder and a win would assure a finals finish while the Tarsha Gale Cup and Harold Matthews Cup teams sit in third and fifth respectively.

See the teams below:

SG Ball Cup v Sea Eagles

1. Fletcher Sharpe

2. Kyle Colburn

3. Ethan Ferguson

4. Jarome Falemoe

5. Kyle McCarthy

6. Jai Linnane

7. Taj Blackman

8. Cooper Bigeni

9. Malachi Smith

10. Beau Slade

11. Elijah Salesa-Leaumoana

12. Jermaine McEwen

13. Myles Martin (C)


14. Logan Aoake

15. Jayden Harris

16. Bailey Carmichael

17. Mayson Metcalf

Extended Bench:

18. Brock Thomas

19. Jordan Blundall

Coach: Matt Nicoll


Tarsha Gale Cup v Sea Eagles

1. Lilly White

2. Lilly McNamara

3. Kyah Johnston

4. Charlotte Barwick

5. Lucy Pither

6. Leah Ollerton (C)

7. Lucy Green

8. Sienna Limpic

9. Elizabeth Ferries

10. Cheyenne Baker

11. Meg Haylen

12. Keisha Johnston

13. Tiarna West


14. Kyana Patten

15. Sienna Newsome

16. Sophie Croker

17. Sophia Dungay

Extended Bench:

18. Tiarna Daniel

19. Lacey Mitchell

20. Sophie Wilson

Coach: Andrew Johnson


Harold Matthews Cup v Sea Eagles

1. Connor Votano (C)

2. Kyran Blair

3. Zahn McKay

4. Lochie Gray

5. Will Rosenbaum

6. Blake Dorahy

7. Haami Loza

8. Jack Hilliar

9. Diesel Hagan

10. Cody Hopwood

11. Will Cannavo

12. Austyn Ah Toon-Hotene

13. Kane Self


14. Taj Moore

15. Jett Woodward

16. Fletcher O'Doherty

17. Zye Midwood

Extended Bench:

18. Ryan Jurkans

19. Luke Marco

Coach: Alex Moore