You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Senior Reps team lists: Round 3 & 7

The nib Newcastle Knights Senior Representative sides have been named for Round 3 and 7 of their respective seasons.

Our NSW Cup team will look for their first win of the campaign when they play the St George Illawarra Dragons this Saturday at Ron Costello Oval, Shellharbour.

The match will kick-off at 2:00pm.

Earlier in the day at Shellharbour, the Jersey Flegg team will play the Dragons having kicked off their season last round.

They will play at 12:20pm.

Also, after a last-start win, our NSW Women's Premiership team will play St George on Saturday at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, Sydney, kicking off at 2:30pm.

See the teams below:

NSW Cup v Dragons

1. Bailey Hodgson

2. Keanu Wainohu-Kemp

3. Kiah Cooper

4. Chris Vea'ila

5. David Armstrong

6. Floyd Tighe

7. Liam Sutton

8. David Hollis

9. Kobe Rugless

10. Reid Alchin

11. Eddie Hampson

12. Toni Tupouniua

13. Chris Slater-Raptis


14. Liam Wilkinson

15. Seb Su'a

16. Callan Burgess

17. Cooper Jenkins

Coach: Michael Monaghan


NSW Women's Premiership v St George

1. Tylah Vallance

2. Zoey Parfrement

3. Mia Middleton

4. Jasmin Strange

5. Jordan Glanville

6. Sophie Clancy

7. Matilda Jones

8. Tiana Davison

9. Olivia Higgins

10. Kayla Rominauk

11. Yasmin Clydsdale

12. Bree Chester

13. Jules Kirkpatrick


14. Tori Brazier

15. Ebony Woodcock

16. Oaklee Tighe

17. Simone Karpani

Extended Bench:

18. Kasey Gaukroger

Coach: Ronald Griffiths


Jersey Flegg Cup v Dragons

1. Luke Pietzner

2. Jahoiyakim Afoa

3. Declan Pettet

4. Freeman Forsythe

5. Jhett Butler

6. Logan Jones

7. Mitch Henderson

8. Bray Guyan

9. Takarei Kuru

10. Jack Cullen

11. Jackson Shade

12. Travis Peterson

13. Brock Greacen


14. Harry Reid

15. Aiden Shepherd

16. Lachlan Williams

17. Kodi Crowther

Coach: Tony Gleeson