You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Junior Reps team lists: Round 7

The nib Newcastle Knights Junior Representative sides have been named for Round 7 of their respective 2023 seasons.

The three teams will travel down to Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, Sydney, this Saturday to take on the Dragons pathways outfits.

The SG Ball side played out an incredible 32-all draw last match against the Western Suburbs Magpies and currently sit fourth on the ladder (4W, 1D, 1L) after six rounds.

They will kick off at 11:30am.

Putting back-to-back wins together last week, our Tarsha Gale Cup team will look to continue their momentum currently sitting in third spot (4W, 1L).

Their match will start at 1:00pm

Also back in the winners circle, our Harold Matthews Cup team will aim for another two points heading into the back end of the season while currently they sit sixth on the ladder (3W, 2L).

The Harold Matts team will start the day 10:00am.

Also, our NSW Women's Premiership team will play after the Junior Reps at 2:30pm.

See the team below:

SG Ball Cup v Dragons

1. Fletcher Sharpe

2. Kyle Colburn

3. Ethan Ferguson

4. Jarome Falemoe

5. Kyle McCarthy

6. Jye Linnane

7. Taj Blackman

8. Tama Whareorere

9. Malachi Smith

10. Caleb Garvie

11. Elijah Salesa-Leaumoana

12. Jermaine McEwen

13. Myles Martin (C)


14. Cooper Bigeni

15. Bailey Carmichael

16. Jayden Harris

17. Brock Thomas

Extended Bench:

18. Jordan Blundell

Coach: Matt Nicoll


Tarsha Gale Cup v Dragons

1. Lilly White

2. Lilly McNamara

3. Lucy Pither

4. Charlie Barwick

5. Jalice Brown

6. Evie Jones

7. Lucy Green

8. Sienna Limpic

9. Leah Ollerton (C)

10. Cheyenne Baker

11. Sophie Wilson

12. Keisha Johnston

13. Tiarna West


14. Kyah Johnston

15. Elizabeth Ferries

16. Jasmine Iriwn

17. Sophia Dungay

Extended Bench:

18. Sienna Newsome

19. Meg Haylen

Coach: Andrew Johnston


Harold Matthews Cup v Dragons

1. Connor Votano

2. Kyran Blair

3. Lochie Gray

4. Demiah Ainuu

5. Will Rosenbaum

6. Blake Dorahy

7. Haami Loza

8. Jett Woodward

9. Taj Moore

10. Kane Self

11. Will Cannavo 

12. Austyn Ah Toon-Hotene

13. Ethan Jarmain


14. Diesel Hagan

15. Beau Hill

16. Fletcher O'Doherty

17. Zye Midwood

Extended Bench:

18. Cody Hopwood

19. Ryan Jurkans

Coach: Alex Moore