You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Senior Reps team list: NSW Cup Round 1

The nib Newcastle Knights Knock-On-Effect NSW Cup side has been named for their opening game of the 2023 season.

The team will kick off the season across the Tasman taking on the Warriors this Saturday at Navigation Home Stadium, Pukekohe.

New coach and former NRL player Michael Monaghan has named a strong line-up to kick off the season with Bailey Hodgson, Dylan Lucas, Adam Clune and Brodie Jones featuring in the side.

The match will kick off at 12:00pm AEDT. 

See the team below:

NSW Cup v Warriors

1. Bailey Hodgson

2. Keanu Wainohu-Kemp

3. Kiah Cooper

4. Dylan Lucas

5. David Armstrong

6. Ryan Rivett

7. Adam Clune

8. David Hollis

9. Kobe Rugless

10. Toni Tupouniua

11. Brodie Jones

12. Tom Cant

13. Ben Talty


14. Liam Wilkinson

15. Callan Burgess

16. Brock Greacen

17. Sebastian Su'a

Extended Bench:

18. Reid Alchin

19. Chris Vea'ila

Coach: Michael Monaghan