You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Junior Reps team lists: Round 3

The nib Newcastle Knights Junior Representative sides have been named for Round 3 of their respective 2023 seasons.

In a big day of pathways footy at St Johns Oval, Charlestown this Saturday, the Harold Matthews side will kick off the day at 11:30am before the SG Ball fixture at 1:00pm.

Fresh off two consecutive victories, our Harvey Norman Tarsha Gale Cup team will then play at 2:30pm followed by the Harvey Norman NSW Women's Premiership match to complete the games at 4:00pm.

See the teams below:

SG Ball Cup v Bulldogs:

1. Fletcher Sharpe

2. Kyle Colburn

3. Ethan Ferguson

4. Jarome Falemoe

5. Kyle McCarthy

6. Travis May

7. Taj Blackman

8. Rory Whitby

9. Malachi Smith

10. Caleb Garvie

11. Elijah Salesa-Leaumoana

12. Jermaine McEwen

13. Myles Martin (C)


14. Cooper Bigeni

15. Jayden Harris

16. Tamakaimoana Whareaorere

17. Jordan Blundell

Extended Bench:

18. Brock Thomas

19. Bailey Carmichael

Coach: Matt Nicoll


Tarsha Gale Cup v Bulldogs:

1. Lilly-Ann White

2. Lilly McNamara

3. Ava Osland

4. Charlotte Barwick

5. Lacey Mitchell

6. Evie Jones

7. Lucy Green

8. Sophie Wilson

9. Leah Ollerton (C)

10. Keisha Johnston

11. Sienna Limpic

12. Lilly Davies

13. Tiarna West


14. Kyah Johnston

15. Sienna Newsome

16. Meg Haylen

17. Sophia Dungay

Extended Bench:

18. Lily Thurlow


Harold Matthews Cup v Bulldogs

1. Connor Votano (C)

2. Zahn McKay

3. Lochie Gray

4. Demiah Ainuu

5. Mark Nikas

6. Blake Dorahy

7. Lachlan Hails

8. Jack Hilliar (VC)

9. Diesel Hagan

10. Kane Self

11. Will Cannavo (VC)

12. TJ Talaileva

13. Ethan Jarmain


14. Taj Moore

15. Beau Hill

16. Jett Woodward

17. Zye Midwood

Extended Bench:

18. Kyran Blair

19. Austyn Ah Toon-Hotene