You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Senior Reps team list: Harvey Norman NSW Women's Premiership Round 2

The nib Newcastle Knights Harvey Norman NSW Women's Premiership side has been named for Round 2 of the 2023 season.

After the season opener last weekend, the team will look to earn their first points of the season when they take on the Wentworthville Magpies this Monday night.

The match will start at 7pm at the NSWRL Centre of Excellence.

See the team below:


1. Taylah Gray

2. Jordan Glanville

3. Tylah Vallance

4. Zoey Parfrement

5. Anika Butler

6. Kyah Little

7. Sophie Clancy

8. Tayla Predebon (C)

9. Tazmyne Luschwitz

10. Tiana Davison

11. Tori Brazier

12. Jules Kirkpatrick

13. Kayla Romaniuk


14. Tamika Bull

15. Jacinta Carter

16. Ebony Woodcock

17. Christa-Lee Smith

Extended Bench:

18. Oaklee Tighe