You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRLW Squad Update: Three debutants named

nib Newcastle Knights NRLW Head Coach Ronald Griffiths has reduced his squad for our Round 3 clash with the Parramatta Eels tomorrow at McDonald Jones Stadium.

In three late changes, Caitlin Moran, Tiana Davison and Jakiya Whitfeld have come into the team.

The three will make their official NRLW and Club debut against the Eels.

Kyra Simon, Tamsin Barber and Emmanita Paki remain on the extended bench.

Griffiths on team news and playing back at home

See the team below:


1. Tamika Upton

19. Jakiya Whitfeld

3. Shanice Parker

4. Bobbi Law

5. Autumn-Rain Stephens

6. Kirra Dibb

7. Jesse Southwell

8. Caitlan Johnston

9. Olivia Higgins

10. Millie Boyle (C)

11. Romy Teitzel

12. Yasmin Clydsdale

17. Makenzie Weale


14. Emma Manzelmann

15. Tayla Predebon

21. Tiana Davison

18. Caitlin Moran

Extended Bench:

16. Kyra Simon

20. Emmanita Paki

22. Tamsin Barber