You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail: NRLW team confirmed for Broncos clash

nib Newcastle Knights NRLW Head Coach Ronald Griffiths has confirmed his squad for our Round 1 clash with the Brisbane Broncos tonight at McDonald Jones Stadium.

The team remains the same with Caitlin Moran and Makenzie Weale on the extended bench. 

See the team below:


1. Tamika Upton

2. Kiana Takairangi

3. Shanice Parker

4. Bobbi Law

5. Autumn-Rain Stephens Daly

6. Kirra Dibb

7. Jesse Southwell

8. Caitlan Johnston

9. Olivia Higgins

10. Millie Boyle (C)

11. Romy Teitzel

12. Yasmin Clydsdale

13. Hannah Southwell (C)


14. Emma Manzelmann

15. Tayla Predebon

16. Kyra Simon

17. Simone Karpani

Extended Bench:

18. Caitlin Moran

19. Makenzie Weale