You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
2022 NSW Cup and Jersey Flegg Cup Round 12 team lists

The nib Newcastle Knights Knock-On-Effect NSW Cup and Jersey Flegg Cup teams have been named for Round 12 this weekend.

The two senior men's teams will take on the Penrith Panthers this Sunday at St Johns Oval, Charlestown

The Jersey Flegg Cup action will start at 12:30pm and the NSW Cup game will start at 2:00pm.

The Harvey Norman NSW Women's Premiership team have the bye for this round.

See the teams below:


1. David Armstrong

2. Honeti Tuha

3. Heath Gibbs

4. Krystian Mapapalangi

5. Brayden Musgrove

6. Tex Hoy

7. Dylan Phythian

8. Pasami Saulo

9. Luke Huth

10. Sauaso Sue

11. Jack Johns

12. Jirah Momoisea

13. Jaron Purcell


14. Liam Wilkinson

15. Ben Talty

16. Kobe Rugless

17. Tim Johannssen

Extended Bench:

18. Nick O'Meley

19. Daniel Ticehurst

20. Noah Ryan

Jersey Flegg Cup

1. Fletcher Sharpe

2. Luke Pietzner

3. Ethan Ferguson

4. James Johnson

5. Keanu Wainohu-Kemp

6. Kurt Donoghoe

7. Liam Sutton

8. Paul Bryan

9. Lachlan O'Brien

10. Jyris Glamuzina

11. Oryn Keeley

12. Tom Cant

13. Brock Greacen


14. Mitch Henderson

15. Noah Johannssen

16. Harry Croker

17. Max Bradbury

Extended Bench

18. Ethan Campbell

19. Tevita Toloi