You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
2022 Tarsha Gale Cup Elimination Final team list

The nib Newcastle Knights Harvey Norman Tarsha Gale Cup side has been named for this Friday's huge Elimination Final.

After finishing the regular season in third spot, the team will take on the St George Illawarra Dragons in a do-or-die final.

The match will kick-off at Ringrose Park, Wentworthville.

See the team below:

Tarsha Gale Cup

1. Kyah Watters

2. Alyssa Shoulders

3. Shanti Kennedy

4. Mia Middleton

5. Kasey Gaukroger

6. Jesse Southwell

7. Matilda Jones (C)

8. Mercydes Metcalf

9. Sophie Clancy

10. Ebony Woodcock

11. Tiarna West

12. Tori Brazier

13. Jules Kirkpatrick


14. Lucy Green

15. Lilly Davies

16. Kayla Waldron

17. Georgia Chapple

Extended Bench:

18. Leah Ollerton

Coach: Andrew Johnson