You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
2022 Round 4 NSW Cup and Jersey Flegg team lists

The nib Newcastle Knights Knock-On-Effect NSW Cup and Jersey Flegg team lists have been named for this Sunday's Round 4 games against the Cronulla Sharks and Newtown Jets.

The Knights Jersey Flegg side will play at Pointsbet Stadium at 3.45pm on Friday afternoon prior to the NRL game while NSW Cup will face the Newtown Jets at Leichhardt Oval on Saturday at 12.40pm.

See the teams below:


1. McKenzie Baker

2. Edrick Lee

3. Heath Gibbs

4. Dylan Lucas

5. Brayden Musgrove

6. Tex Hoy

7. Dylan Phythian (C)

8. Mat Croker

9. Luke Huth

10. Pasami Saulo

11. Ben Talty

12. Wyatt Shaw

13. Simi Sasagi


14. Brock Gardner

15. Daniel Ticehurst

17. Liam Wiscombe

18. Nick O'Meley

Extended Bench:

19. Floyd Tighe

20. Honeti Tuha

Coach: Mark O'Meley

Jersey Flegg Cup

1. David Armstrong

2. Kodi Crowther

3. Logan Radzievic

4. James Johnson

5. Keanu Wainohu-Kemp

6. Krystian Mapapalangi

7. Max Buderus

8. Jyris Glamuzina

9. Kobe Rugless

10. Cooper Jenkins

11. Brock Greacen

12. Tom Cant

13. Jaron Purcell


14. Riley Jones

15. Tim Johannssen

16. Harry Croker

17. Ethan Campbell

Extended Bench:

19. Noah Ryan

20. Harvey Neville

21.Mitch Black

Coach: Tony Gleeson