You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
2022 Round 2 NSW Cup and Jersey Flegg team lists

The nib Newcastle Knights Knock-On-Effect NSW Cup and Jersey Flegg team lists have been named for Round 2 next Monday.

The two teams will travel down to the Central Coast with the NSW Cup side coming up against the Western Suburbs Magpies while the Jersey Flegg team will take on the Wests Tigers.

The NSW Cup action will begin at 5:30pm at Morry Breen Oval and the Jersey Flegg game will kick-off at 7:15pm at the same ground.

See the teams below:


1. McKenzie Baker

2. Nicholas O'Meley

3. Heath Gibbs

4. Dylan Lucas

5. Brayden Musgrove

6. Tex Hoy

7. Dylan Phythian

8. Mat Croker

9. Liam Wilkinson

10. Pasami Saulo

11. Ben Talty

12. Wyatt Shaw

13. Simi Sasagi


14. Daniel Ticehurst

15. Luke Huth

16. Elih Jackson

17. Liam Wiscombe

Extended Bench:

18. Billy Gilbert

19. Honeti Tuha

Coach: Mark O'Meley

Jersey Flegg Cup

1. Kurt Donoghue

2. Pat Achurch

3. Chris Vea'ila

4. James Johnson

5. Keanu Wainohu-Kemp

6. Krystian Mapapalangi

7. Max Buderus

8. Jyris Glamuzina

9. Kobe Rugless

10. Cooper Jenkins

11. Tevita Toloi

12. Tom Cant

13. Jaron Purcell


14. Riley Jones

15. Tim Johannssen

16. Brock Greacen

17. Ethan Campbell

Extended Bench:

18. Harry Croker

20. Harvey Neville

Coach: Tony Gleeson