You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
2022 Round 1 NSW Cup and Jersey Flegg team lists

The nib Newcastle Knights Knock-On-Effect NSW Cup and Jersey Flegg team lists have been named for Round 1 this weekend.

The NSW Cup side will open their campaign against the North Sydney Bears while the Jersey Flegg side will take on the Sydney Roosters.

The two teams will head to Cessnock Sports Ground for the opening round with the NSW Cup kicking off at 2:00pm and Jersey Flegg at 12:30pm.

See the teams below:


1. McKenzie Baker

2. Nicholas O'Meley

3. Heath Gibbs

4. Dylan Lucas

5. Brayden Musgrove

6. Tex Hoy

7. Dylan Phythian

8. Mathew Croker

9. Liam Wilkinson

10. Pasami Saulo

11. Ben Talty

12. Wyatt Shaw

13. Elih Jackson


14. Luke Huth

15. Daniel Ticehurst

16. Billy Gilbert

17. Liam Wiscombe

Extended Bench:

18. Floyd Tighe

19. Honeti Tuha

Coach: Mark O'Meley

Jersey Flegg Cup

1. Logan Radzievic

2. Pat Achurch

3. Chris Vea'ila

4. Krystian Mapapalangi

5. Keanu Wainohu-Kemp

6. Kurt Donoghue

7. Zane Camroux

8. Jyris Glamuzina

9. Mitch Black

10. Tim Johannssen

11. Jaron Purcell

12. Cooper Jenkins

13. Kobe Rugless


14. Nathanael Sasagi

15. Riley Jones

16. Brock Greacen

17. Ethan Campbell

Extended Bench:

18. James Johnson

19. Max Buderus

20. Harvey Neville

Coach: Tony Gleeson