You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Knights confirm 2022 Harold Matthews Summer Squad

The Newcastle Knights wish to thank all registered nominations for the 2022 Harold Matthews Squad and are honoured to announce the following players have been selected to the Summer Squad.

Congratulations to these players as the club looks towards an exciting 2022 junior representative season.

Players will receive further information regarding the pre-season, which is due to kick off towards the end of the year.

2022 Harold Matthews Squad:

AJ Watts
Beau Slade
Ben Geary
Blake O'Doherty
Callum Hannah
Charlie Henderson
Cody Hopwood
Connor Votano
Corbin Alvarez
Ethan Tombs
Fletcher Thompson
Gabe Stuart
Harper Collins
Harrison Sams
Jack Cromarty
Jacob Marshall
Jai Linnane
Jakob Bacon
Jarred Williams
Jaylan Hodgson
Jhett Woodward
Joel Connell
Joel Jacobs
Jordan Wilson
Khynan Butler
Logan Aoake
Marlow Tattersall
Mason Forbes
Matt  Humphries
Navren Willet
Nick Tuliatu
Taimama Elers
Taylor Griffen
Tully Wholert
Tyreece Gordon
Will Cannavo
Zeb Hogan
Zeek Flaukner
Zye Midwood