You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Squad Update: Re-shuffle forced by backline blow

Adam O'Brien has trimmed his team list to 19 players ahead of tomorrow night's clash with South Sydney at Stadium Australia.

Brayden Musgrove and Jirah Momoisea come out of the side this week.

Dom Young comes into the team on the wing for his second appearance of the season, leaving Mat Croker and Gehamat Shibasaki as the two players currently listed on the extended bench.

The team will be confirmed one hour prior to kick off tomorrow.

AOB: Souths preview, halves combination and proudness towards D-Saf


1. Tex Hoy

2. Enari Tuala

3. Kurt Mann

4. Bradman Best

21. Dom Young

6. Jake Clifford

7. Phoenix Crossland

8. Jacob Saifiti

9. Jayden Brailey

10. Daniel Saifiti

11. Brodie Jones

12. Lachlan Fitzgibbon

13. Mitch Barnett


14. Connor Watson 

15. Sauaso Sue

16. Josh King 

17. Jack Johns

Extended Bench:

18. Gehamat Shibasaki

20. Mat Croker

Here. We. Come.