You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Queensland Maroons squad for Game I

Queensland Rugby League is pleased to announce the Queensland Maroons squad for Game I of the Ampol State of Origin series.

Head coach Paul Green has named a 20-man squad, with the group to assemble in Brisbane today to begin preparations for the Origin opener against the New South Wales Blues on June 9.

Green excited to get into Maroons camp

Queensland Maroons squad

Jai Arrow - South Sydney Rabbitohs
AJ Brimson - Gold Coast Titans
Kurt Capewell - Penrith Panthers
Daly Cherry-Evans - Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
Xavier Coates - Brisbane Broncos
Tino Fa’asuamaleaui - Gold Coast Titans
Kyle Feldt - North Queensland Cowboys
David Fifita - Gold Coast Titans
Moeaki Fotuaika - Gold Coast Titans
Dane Gagai - South Sydney Rabbitohs
Harry Grant - Melbourne Storm
Coen Hess - North Queensland Cowboys
Valentine Holmes - North Queensland Cowboys
Felise Kaufusi - Melbourne Storm
Reed Mahoney - Parramatta Eels
Cameron Munster - Melbourne Storm
Joe Ofahengaue - Wests Tigers
Kalyn Ponga - Newcastle Knights
Jaydn Su’A - South Sydney Rabbitohs
Christian Welch - Melbourne Storm