You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Round 9 NSW Cup Team List

nib Newcastle Knights Knock-On-Effect NSW Cup coach Andrew Ryan has named his team to take on the Canberra Raiders this Saturday in Wagga Wagga.

The side will look to bounce back from a tough loss to the North Sydney Bears last start against a tough Raiders team.

The match will kick off at 12:40pm at Wagga Wagga's McDonalds Park.

Rookie Report: NSW Cup aiming to return to the winner's circle


1. McKenzie Baker

2. Jacob Kiraz

3. Gehamat Shibasaki

4. Simi Sasagi

5. Chris Vea'ila

6. Zane Camroux

7. Liam Wilkinson

8. Garrett Smith

9. Luke Huth

10. Mat Croker

11. Zac Hosking

12. Ben Talty

13. Jack Johns


14. Mitch Black

15. Jaron Purcell

16. John Toleafoa

17. Christian Ma'anaima

18. Harry Croker