You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail // Round 7

Adam O'Brien has confirmed the 17 players who will take the field to face the Panthers at BlueBet Stadium tonight.

Pasami Saulo comes out of the side this week, with Gehamat Shibasaki to sit on the bench as the team's 18th man.

There are no changes to the original 17-man side which was named on Tuesday afternoon.


1. Kalyn Ponga 

2. Starford To'a

3. Enari Tuala

4. Bradman Best 

5. Brayden Musgrove

6. Kurt Mann 

7. Blake Green 

8. David Klemmer 

9. Jayden Brailey (c)

10. Daniel Saifiti (c) 

11. Tyson Frizell 

12. Mitch Barnett 

13. Connor Watson


14. Sauaso Sue

15. Jacob Saifiti

16. Josh King

17. Brodie Jones

18th Man:

20. Gehamat Shibasaki