You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Round 5 NSW Cup team list

The nib Newcastle Knights Knock-On-Effect NSW Cup side will look to produce another superb performance when they face the Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles this Sunday at H.E Laybutt Field.

The side is fresh off a dominant 40-6 victory over the St George Illawarra Dragons last start which was their first win of the season.

Coach Andrew Ryan has named his team to take to the field on Sunday.


1. McKenzie Baker

2. Matt Soper-Lawler

3. Dylan Lucas

4. Nicholas O'Meley

5. Harry Van Dartel

6. Kurt Donoghoe

7. Liam Wilkinson

8. John Toleafoa

9. Luke Huth

10. Mat Croker

11. Zac Hosking

12. Ben Talty

13. Jaron Purcell


14. Mitch Black

16. Harry Croker

17. Christian Ma'anaima

18. Daniel Ticehurst

Coach: Andrew Ryan

Recovery Report: Health update ahead of Rd. 5