You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail: Round 4

Adam O'Brien has confirmed his team list ahead of today's massive battle with the Dragons for the Alex McKinnon Cup.

Brodie Jones and Dom Young will come out of the side, while Connor Watson will again start off the bench with Sauaso Sue taking his place.

There are no further changes to the 17 for the Voice for Mining Round clash at McDonald Jones Stadium.


1. Tex Hoy 

2. Starford To'a

3. Enari Tuala

4. Gehamat Shibasaki

5. Hymel Hunt

6. Kurt Mann

7. Mitchell Pearce

8. David Klemmer

9. Jayden Brailey (c)

10. Daniel Saifiti (c)

11. Tyson Frizell 

12. Mitch Barnett 

14. Sauaso Sue


13. Connor Watson

15. Jacob Saifiti 

16. Josh King 

17. Blake Green