You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Round 4 NSW Cup team list

The Knock-On Effect NSW Cup is back this week, with the Knights returning after a disappointing result at home last week.

The nib Newcastle Knights will take on the St George Illawarra Dragons on Sunday afternoon, with the match acting as a curtain raiser to the Alex McKinnon Cup clash between the Knights and Dragons.

Coach Andrew Ryan has named a strong line up for the game, which will kick-off at 1:30pm at McDonald Jones Stadium.


1. McKenzie Baker, 2. Jacob Kiraz, 3. Dylan Lucas, 4. Henry Penn, 5. Harry Van Dartel, 6. Simi Sasagi, 7. Liam Wilkinson, 8. Pasami Saulo, 9. Chris Randall, 10. Mat Croker, 11. Zac Hosking, 12. Ben Talty, 13. Jack Johns. Interchange: 14. Luke Huth, 15. Jaron Purcell, 16. John Toleafoa, 17. Garrett Smith, 18. Christian Ma'anaima, 19. Mitch Black, 20. Daniel Ticehurst.