You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Elimination Final team list

Scott Dureau has named a strong Jersey Flegg for their elimination final on Sunday.

Tex Hoy returns to the team at fullback with Starford To'a moving to the centres. 

The Knights face the Bulldogs from 5.15pm at Campbelltown Stadium.


1. Tex Hoy, 2. Elijah Rasiga, 3. Starford To'a, 4. Dylan Lucas, 5. Justin Worley, 6. Grant Anderson, 7. Bayden Searle, 8. Jack Cameron, 9. Liam Wilkinson, 10. Mat Croker, 11. Lewis Hamilton, 12. Ben Talty, 13. Brandon Russell. Interchange: 14. Matt Moon, 15. Daniel Ticehurst, 16. Nesta Watene, 17. Joe Bromage, 18. Jaron Purcell, 19. Mitch Black


Knights (7th) v Bulldogs (6th) at Campbelltown Stadium, 5.15pm Sunday.