You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Knights v Dragons Round 10 NRL team

nib Newcastle Knights coach Nathan Brown has named his team for the Round 10 clash against St George Illawarra on Sunday.

The clash at Glen Willow Regional Sporting Complex sees Edrick Lee and Connor Watson named despite both suffering foot issues last week. 

Mason Lino has been named on the extended bench. 

Team List Tuesday: Rd 10


1. Kalyn Ponga - Redicrete 

2. Edrick Lee - Wellman Strata

3. Hymel Hunt - BSC

Pearce puts hot form to hard work and teammate trust

4. Jesse Ramien - Newcastle Financial Planning Group

5. Shaun Kenny-Dowall - Triple M

6. Connor Watson - O'Bryan Electrical & Solar

7. Mitchell Pearce - Brydens Lawyers

8. David Klemmer - Jennings Print

9. Danny Levi - M&J Chickens

10. Daniel Saifiti - Kelly Trotter Motor Group

11. Lachlan Fitzgibbon - Port Hunter Conveyors

What is you worst Dad joke?

12. Mitch Barnett - NBN

13. Tim Glasby - Mine Super  


14. Kurt Mann - Triple M

15. Herman Ese'ese - Kelly Trotter Motor Group

16. James Gavet - O'Bryan Electrical & Solar

17. Sione Mata'utia - Port Hunter Conveyors

18. Josh King

19. Pasami Saulo

20. Jamie Buhrer

21. Mason Lino


Sunday, May 19 at Glen Willow Regional Sporting Complex

NRL kick-off: 2pm