You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Tickets on sale! 2019 Magic Round Brisbane

In 2019, for the first time ever, NRL Magic Round Brisbane is coming to Suncorp Stadium.

Don't miss your chance to watch your favourite NRL team – and every NRL team – take the field across one weekend in May.

Magic Round Brisbane will cover Round 9 of the NRL Telstra Premiership from Thursday 9 May – Sunday 12 May 2019!

The nib Newcastle Knights face Canterbury-Bankstown on Saturday, May 11. 

Lee: Why I picked Newcastle

3 Day Passes and Opening Night Passes are now available. Click here for details.


Thursday, May 9 at 7:50pm — Gold Coast Titans vs. Cronulla Sharks
Friday, May 10 at 6:00pm — Wests Tigers vs. Penrith Panthers
Friday, May 10 at 7:55pm — Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles vs. Brisbane Broncos
Saturday, May 11 at 3:00pm — Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs vs. Newcastle Knights
Saturday, May 11 at 5:30pm — New Zealand Warriors vs. St. George-Illawarra Dragons
Saturday, May 11 at 7:35pm — Melbourne Storm vs. Parramatta Eels
Sunday, May 12 at 2:00pm — Sydney Roosters vs. Canberra Raiders
Sunday, May 12 at 4:05pm — South Sydney Rabbitohs vs. North Queensland Cowboys