You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Opposition squad: Panthers name Maloney replacement

Penrith playmaker James Maloney is sidelined with a knee injury which has opened the door for Tyrone May to start at five-eighth in Saturday's clash at Panthers Stadium.

Jack Hetherington (suspension) is also out, with, James Tamou returning from injury in the front row and Moses Leota and Wayde Egan on the bench.


1. Tyrone Peachey
2. Josh Mansour
3. Waqa Blake
4. Dean Whare
5. Dallin Watene-Zelezniak
6. Tyrone May
7. Nathan Cleary
8. James Tamou
9. Sione Katoa
10. Reagan Campbell-Gillard
11. Viliame Kikau
12. Isaah Yeo
13. James Fisher-Harris

14. Wayde Egan
15. Trent Merrin
16. Corey Harawira-Naera
17. Moses Leota

18. Kaide Ellis
19. Christian Crichton
20. Adam Keighran
21. Liam Martin

Saturday, August 18 – Round 23
Panthers v Knights
Kick-off: 3pm
Venue: Panthers Stadium