You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Coach Nathan Brown has named his squad to take on the Melbourne Storm at McDonald Jones Stadium this Sunday.

With nib Newcastle Knights co-captain Jamie Buhrer sidelined with a knee injury, Brown has called on Luke Yates to join the bench.

Josh King starts in the front row with Daniel Saifiti sidelined with a foot injury.


1. Kalyn Ponga
2. Ken Sio
3. Sione Mata'utia
4. Cory Denniss
5. Shaun Kenny-Dowall
6. Connor Watson
7. Jack Cogger
8. Herman Ese'ese
9. Slade Griffin
10. Josh King
11. Lachlan Fitzgibbon
12. Mitch Barnett
13. Aidan Guerra ©

14. Danny Levi
15. Chris Heighington
16. Luke Yates
17. Jacob Lillyman

18. Nick Meaney
19. Sam Stone
20. Brock Lamb
21. Brent Naden

Sunday June 17 – Round 15
Kick-off: 2pm
Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium