You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Knights name Round 9 ISP team

ISP Newcastle Knights coach Simon Woolford has named his 20-man squad for Saturday's Round 9 match-up against the Wyong Roos at Morry Breen Oval.

This week will see a new halves pairing in Jack Johns and Hayden Loughrey, who gets his first opportunity from the Under 20s, which have a break this week.

Mitch Andrew is back in the centres to replace Tom Hughes, while Brodie Jones is back from injury in the number 12 jersey.

Zac Hosking again gets the nod to start in the lock position.

1.Brent Naden, 2. Mitch Andrews, 3. Matt Allwood, 4. Cory Denniss, 5. Thomas Cronan, 6. Jack Johns, 7. Hayden Loughrey, 8. Josh King, 9. Danny Levi, 10. Tyrone Amey, 11. Sam Stone, 12. Brodie Jones, 13. Zac Hosking. Interchange. 14. Faitotoa Faitotoa, 15. Bobby Treacy, 16. Pat Mata'utia, 17. Daniel Peck, 18. Tori Freeman-Quay, 19. Pasami Saulo, 19. Christian Hazard.

Saturday May 5 – Round 9 ISP
Wyong Roos v Newcastle Knights
ISP kick-off: 3pm
Venue: Morry Breen Oval