You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Round 8 Reserve Grade and Jersey Flegg Teams

ISP coach Simon Woolford has named his 19-man squad for Friday's Round 8 match-up against the North Sydney Bears at North Sydney Oval.

Brent Naden is back in the side following an injury and will resume his duties in the number one jersey, while Matt Allwood gets a start in the centres.

Luke Yates has again got the nod in first grade which sees Zac Hosking retain his spot in the starting 13, while Fiji international Junior Roqica has come in on the extended bench.


1.Brent Naden, 2. Tom Hughes, 3. Matt Allwood, 4. Cory Denniss, 5. Thomas Cronan, 6. Daniel Peck, 7. Brock Lamb, 8. Josh King, 9. Danny Levi, 10. Tyrone Amey, 11. Sam Stone, 12. Tori Freeman-Quay, 13. Zac Hosking. Interchange. 14. Faitotoa Faitotoa, 15. Bobby Treacy, 16. Pat Mata'utia, 17. Christian Hazard, 18. Pasami Saulo, 19. Junior Roqica.

Friday April 27 – Round 8 ISP
North Sydney Bears v Newcastle Knights ISP
Kick-off: 7.30pm
Venue: North Sydney Oval

Jersey Flegg coach Todd Lowrie has named his 17-man squad for Friday's Round 8 clash against the North Sydney Bears at North Sydney Oval.

Handy fullback Matt Cooper will be back in the number one jersey for the Under 20s after filling in for ISP last week, while Lachlan Farr will return in the centres.

After a stint in Reserve Grade, Tom Starling will again resume the hooker role for the second consecutive week, while Matthew Croker will take up the starting number eight in place of Pasami Saulo, who has again been named in ISP.

The bench is unchanged from last week.


1.Matt Cooper, 2. Lachlan Farr, 3. Brayden Musgrove, 4. Ofa Manuofetoa, 5. Justin Worley, 6. Nash Birch, 7. Hayden Loughrey, 8. Matt Croker, 9. Tom Starling, 10. Jirah Momoisea, 11. Kurtis Dark, 12. Beau Fermor, 13. Brandon Russell. Interchange. 14. Tevita Alifa, 15. Joe Bromage, 16. Luke Huth, 17. Will Davies.

Friday April 27 – Round 8 Jersey Flegg
North Sydney Bears v Newcastle Knights Jersey Flegg
Kick-off: 5.45pm
Venue: North Sydney Oval