You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Knights name Round 8 squad

Team List: Round 8

Coach Nathan Brown has named his Round 8 team to take on the Manly Sea Eagles at Lottoland, with a number of changes.

Connor Watson returns from injury to partner Jack Cogger in the halves, who moves to his more natural position of halfback.

Luke Yates also secures a place on the bench following his efforts as a late inclusion last weekend, while Jacob Lillyman is only in the extended squad.

Daniel Saifiti keep his place in the starting front following a strong showing against the Wests Tigers.


1. Kalyn Ponga
2. Ken Sio
3. Sione Mata'utia
4. Nathan Ross
5. Shaun Kenny-Dowall
6. Connor Watson
7. Jack Cogger
8. Herman Ese'ese
9. Slade Griffin
10. Daniel Saifiti
11. Lachlan Fitzgibbon
12. Aidan Guerra
13. Mitch Barnett

14. Jamie Buhrer
15. Chris Heighington
16. Luke Yates
17. Jacob Saifiti

18. Cory Denniss
19. Josh King
20. Brock Lamb
21. Jacob Lillyman

Friday April 17 - Round 8

Manly Sea Eagles v Newcastle Knights
Kick-off: 6pm
Venue: Lottoland