You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Knights name Round 7 squad

Team list: Round 7

nib Newcastle Knights head coach Nathan Brown has named his 21-man squad to take on the Wests Tigers in Tamworth.

Jack Cogger comes into the side for the first time in 2018, named to start at five-eighth in place of Brock Lamb.

Mitch Barnett also returns after a one-match suspension, which sees Herman Ese'ese return to the number eight jersey.

The rest of the side remains unchanged from last week.


1. Kalyn Ponga
2. Shaun Kenny-Dowall
3. Sione Mata'utia
4. Nathan Ross
5. Ken Sio
6. Jack Cogger
7. Mitchell Pearce
8. Herman Ese'ese
9. Slade Griffin
10. Jacob Lillyman
11. Lachlan Fitzgibbon
12. Aidan Guerra
13. Mitch Barnett

14. Danny Levi
15. Chris Heighington
16. Jamie Buhrer
17. Jacob Saifiti

18. Daniel Saifiti
19. Josh King
20. Luke Yates
21. Cory Denniss

Saturday April 21 - Round 7
Wests Tigers v Newcastle Knights
Kick-off: 5.30pm
Venue: Scully Park