You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail: Storm v Knights

nib Newcastle Knights coach Nathan Brown has finalised his team to take on the Melbourne Storm at AAMI Park in Round 6.

Despite bringing young forwards Luke Yates and Josh King down to Melbourne with the squad, Brown has elected to keep his forward pack as was named on Tuesday.

The match kicks off at 6pm.


1. Kalyn Ponga, 2. Shaun Kenny-Dowall, 3. Sione Mata’utia, 4. Nathan Ross, 5. Ken Sio, 6. Brock Lamb, 7. Mitchell Pearce, 8. Daniel Saifiti, 9. Slade Griffin, 10. Jacob Lillyman, 11. Lachlan Fitzgibbon, 12. Aidan Guerra, 13. Herman Ese’ese. Interchange: 14. Danny Levi, 15. Chris Heighington, 16. Jamie Buhrer, 17. Jacob Saifiti.