You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Reserve Grade late mail: Round 4

ISP Newcastle Knights head coach Simon Woolford has finalised his team to take on the St George Illawarra Dragons at WIN Stadium.

There are two changes, with Jacob Gagai coming into the side to replace Ken Sio and Ryan Stig replacing Jack Johns.

The match kicks off at 1.45pm.


3. Brent Naden
2. Thomas Hughes
21. Jacob Gagai
4. Cory Denniss
1. Thomas Cronan
6. Christian Hazard
7. Jack Cogger
8. Joshua King
9. Daniel Levi
10. Vitale Roqica
11. Samuel Stone
12. Brodie Jones
13. Luke Yates


15. Tyrone Amey
16. Bobby Treacy
17. Faitotoa Faitotoa
29. Ryan Stig